About Concrete Promotion Council of the Ozarks

Our Purpose

Concrete is the building product most widely used throughout the world.  It is one of the most economical and readily available constructions materials on the market today.  Worldwide, more than one ton of concrete is produced each year for every living human being.

Very few would ever consider using any other product for the structural support of their buildings.  Because it is so strong and durable, concrete is the choice for footings, foundation walls, basement walls, floors, and many other portions of each building.

The Concrete Promotion Council of the Ozarks is an organization of leaders from a wide variety of concrete associated businesses joining forces to promote the advantages of concrete in commercial, residential, and highway construction thru professional and ethical conduct while representing CPCOZ to local owners, designers, and code officials.

Executive Assistant

Amy Allen ( )

Officers

President
Tom Baird, IV
(tbairdiv@concocompanies.com)

Vice-President
Justin Tucker
(justin.tucker@joplinconcrete.com)

Treasurer
Kyle Cook
(kylecook@cookcontractor.com)

Secretary
Mike Foley
(mikefoley@ppimo.com)

Board of Directors

Tom Baird, IV (tbairdiv@concocompanies.com)

Scott Navarro (snavarro@centralplainscement.com)

Mike Foley ( )

Aaron Harless (aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com)

Scottie Martin (rscott@scottsconcrete.biz)

Jay Taff ( )

Eric Trytten (erictrytten@ashgrove.com)

Jay Elsten (jay@4state.com)

Justin Tucker (justin.tucker@joplinconcrete.com)

Kyle Cook (Kylecook@cookcontractor.com)

Rex Haines (rex.haines@lafargeholcim.com)