ANDERSON ENGINEERING, INC.
Business Phone Number: 417-866-2741
Business Fax: 417-866-2778
Business Website Address: http://www.aeincmo.com
Contact Name: Jeff Davis
Business Contact Email: jdavis@aeincmo.com
ASH GROVE CEMENT COMPANY
Business Phone Number: 316-250-5400
Business Fax: 417-781-1797
Business Website Address: https://www.ashgrove.com
Contact Name: Eric Trytten
Business Contact Email: eric.trytten@ashgrove.com
ASSOCIATED REDI-MIX, INC
Business Phone Number: 417-781-7334
Business Fax: 417-781-7350
Contact Name: Matt McDonald
Business Contact Email: m.mcdonald@loadofthis.com
BUILDEX, INC
Business Phone Number: 785-242-2177
Business Fax: 785-242-1281
Business Website Address: http://www.buildex.com
Contact Name: Cheryl Conner
Business Contact Email: cconner@buildex.com
CARTER – WATERS CORPORATION
Business Phone Number: 417-862-7338
Business Fax: 417-862-2839
Business Website Address: https://www.carter-waters.com
Contact Name: Steve Church
Business Contact Email: schurch@carter-waters.com
CENTRAL PLAINS CEMENT
Business Phone Number: 316-259-6928
Business Fax: 316-683-1391
Business Website Address: http://www.centralplainscement.com
Contact Name: Scott Navarro
Business Contact Email: snavarro@centralplainscement.com
CHRISTIAN COUNTY CONCRETE COMPANY
Business Phone Number: 417-863-2013
Business Fax: 417-862-9341
Business Website Address: http://www.concocompanies.com
Contact Name: John Holiman
Business Contact Email: jholiman@concocompanies.com
CONCRETE COMPANY OF SPRINGFIELD
Business Phone Number: 417-831-7622
Business Fax: 417-863-2002
Business Website Address: http://www.concocompanies.com
Contact Name: Tom Baird, IV
Business Contact Email: tbairdiv@concocompanies.com
CONCRETE COMPANY OF THE OZARKS
Business Phone Number: 417-336-2600
Business Fax: 417-336-2606
Business Website Address: http://www.concocompanies.com
Contact Name: John Marsh
Business Contact Email: jmarsh@concocompanies.com
DEWITT & ASSOCIATES
Business Phone Number: 417-881-4820
Business Website Address: http://dewitt-associates.com
Contact Name: Brad Thomlinson
Business Contact Email: BThomlinson@dewitt-associates.com
EMERY SAPP & SONS
Business Phone Number: 417-833-9915
Business Fax: 417-833-9981
Business Website Address: https://emerysapp.com
Contact Name: Dan Hall
Business Contact Email: dan.hall@emerysapp.com
HAMMONS SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
Business Phone Number: 417-873-7288
Business Fax: 417-873-7446
Business Website Address: http://www.drury.edu/architecture
Contact Name: Michael J. Buono
Business Contact Email: mbuono@drury.edu
JOPLIN CONCRETE COMPANY, INC
Business Phone Number: 417-624-4366
Business Fax: 417-529-6005
Business Website Address: http://www.joplinconcrete.com
Contact Name: Justin Tucker
Business Contact Email: justin.tucker@joplinconcrete.com
KARGES CONSTRUCTION SERVICE
Business Phone Number: 417-593-0020
Contact Name: Mike Karges
Business Contact Email: kargesmichael@yahoo.com
LAFARGEHOLCIM
Business Phone Number: 573-384-5475
Business Website Address: http://www.lafargeholcim.com
Contact Name: Rex Haines
Business Contact Email: rex.haines@lafargeholcim.com
LEBANON READY MIX
Business Phone Number: 417-532-2728
Business Fax: 417-532-5962
Contact Name: David Willard
Business Contact Email: dwillard@missouribroadband.com
MILLER ENGINEERING
Business Phone Number: 417-866-6664
Business Fax: 417-866-6667
Business Website Address: http://www.millerstructures.com
Contact Name: Travis Miller
Business Contact Email: travis@millerstructures.com
MONARCH CEMENT COMPANY
Business Phone Number: 417-839-7429
Business Website Address: http://www.monarchcement.com
Contact Name: Jay Taff
Business Contact Email: jay.taff@monarchcement.com
MSU Dept of Planning, Design & Construction
Business Phone Number: 417-836-5101
Business Fax: 417-836-6884
Business Website Address: https://design.missouristate.edu
Contact Name: Doug Sampson
Business Contact Email: dougsampson@missouristate.edu
MSU Dept of Technology & Construction Mgmt
Business Phone Number: 417-836-5121
Business Fax: 417-836-8556
Business Website Address: https://design.missouristate.edu
Contact Name: Dr. Richard Callahan
Business Contact Email: NealCallahan@MissouriState.edu
NRMCA
Business Phone Number: 515-266-1058
Business Website Address: https://www.nrmca.org
Contact Name: Kenneth Justice
Business Contact Email: kjustice@nrmca.org
OLLIS AKERS ARNEY INSURANCE & BUSINESS ADVISORS
Business Phone Number: 417-881-8333
Business Fax: 417-823-7444
Business Website Address: https://www.ollisakersarney.com/
Contact Name: Jeff Eiserman
Business Contact Email: Jeff.Eiserman@ollisaa.com
OZARK READY MIX COMPANY, INC.
Business Phone Number: 573-348-1181
Business Fax: 573-348-0395
Business Website Address: http://www.ozarkreadymix.com
Contact Name: Jim Jackson
Business Contact Email: jjackson@ozarkreadymix.com
OZARKS TECHNICAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Business Phone Number: 417-447-8270
Business Fax: 417-447-8806
Business Website Address: https://www.otc.edu
Contact Name: Justin Frese
Business Contact Email: fresej@otc.edu
PALMERTON & PARRISH INC
Business Phone Number: 417-864-6000
Business Fax: 417-864-6004
Business Website Address: http://ppimo.com
Contact Name: Mike Foley
Business Contact Email: mike.foley@ppimo.com
PETERBILT OF SPRINGFIELD, INC.
Business Phone Number: 417-818-8410
Contact Name: Kent Herring
Business Contact Email: kherring@larsongroup.net
PITTSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY
Business Phone Number: 620-235-4418
Business Fax: 620-235-6558
Business Website Address: http://www.pittstate.edu/construction
Contact Name: Seth O'Brien
Business Contact Email: sobrien@pittstate.edu
ROST READY MIX
Business Phone Number: 417-859-2334
Business Fax: 417-859-5569
Business Website Address: http://www.rostinc.com
Contact Name: Derrick Strickland
Business Contact Email: dstrickland@rostinc.com
SCOTT’S CONCRETE
Business Phone Number: 573-346-2450
Business Fax: 573-346-5026
Business Website Address: http://www.scottsconcrete.biz
Contact Name: Scottie Martin
Business Contact Email: rscottwithscotts@charterinternet.com
SCOTWOOD INDUSTRIES INC
Business Phone Number: 800-844-2022
Business Fax: 913-851-3553
Business Website Address: http://scotwoodindustries.com
Contact Name: Doug Pratt
Business Contact Email: dpratt@scotwoodindustries.com
SOUTHWEST MATERIALS, INC.
Business Phone Number: 417-334-2144
Business Fax: 417-485-4106
Business Website Address: http://www.tablerockasphalt.com
Contact Name: Joel Simmons
Business Contact Email: jsimmons@tablerockasphalt.com
SPRINGFIELD READY MIX
Business Phone Number: 417-862-9203
Business Fax: 417-866-1666
Contact Name: Aaron Harless
Business Contact Email: aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com
SUTTON TRUCKING
Business Phone Number: 800-832-0180
Business Website Address: http://suttontrucking.com
Contact Name: Darrell Anthony
Business Contact Email: danthony@suttontrucking.com
TERRACON CONSULTANTS, INC.
Business Phone Number: 417-864-5100
Business Fax: 417-864-0871
Business Website Address: https://www.terracon.com
Contact Name: Ty Alexander
Business Contact Email: tgalexander@terracon.com
TRI-LAKES REDI-MIX
Business Phone Number: 417-320-6014
Business Fax: 417-336-3434
Business Website Address: https://www.trilakesreadymix.com
Contact Name: Terry Zieman
Business Contact Email: tzman49@gmail.com

Promoting Better Building Outcomes in Southwest Missouri