ANDERSON ENGINEERING, INC.
417-866-2741
417-866-2778
http://www.aeincmo.com
Jeff Davis
jdavis@aeincmo.com
ASH GROVE CEMENT COMPANY
316-250-5400
417-781-1797
https://www.ashgrove.com
Eric Trytten
eric.trytten@ashgrove.com
ASSOCIATED REDI-MIX, INC
417-781-7334
417-781-7350
Matt McDonald
m.mcdonald@loadofthis.com
BUILDEX, INC
785-242-2177
785-242-1281
http://www.buildex.com
Cheryl Conner
cconner@buildex.com
CARTER – WATERS CORPORATION
417-862-7338
417-862-2839
https://www.carter-waters.com
Steve Church
schurch@carter-waters.com
CENTRAL PLAINS CEMENT
316-259-6928
316-683-1391
http://www.centralplainscement.com
Scott Navarro
snavarro@centralplainscement.com
CHRISTIAN COUNTY CONCRETE COMPANY
417-863-2013
417-862-9341
http://www.concocompanies.com
John Holiman
jholiman@concocompanies.com
CONCRETE COMPANY OF SPRINGFIELD
417-831-7622
417-863-2002
http://www.concocompanies.com
Tom Baird, IV
tbairdiv@concocompanies.com
417-336-2600
417-336-2606
http://www.concocompanies.com
John Marsh
jmarsh@concocompanies.com
DEWITT & ASSOCIATES
417-881-4820
http://dewitt-associates.com
Brad Thomlinson
BThomlinson@dewitt-associates.com
EMERY SAPP & SONS
417-833-9915
417-833-9981
https://emerysapp.com
Dan Hall
dan.hall@emerysapp.com
HAMMONS SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
417-873-7288
417-873-7446
http://www.drury.edu/architecture
Michael J. Buono
mbuono@drury.edu
JOPLIN CONCRETE COMPANY, INC
417-624-4366
417-529-6005
http://www.joplinconcrete.com
Justin Tucker
justin.tucker@joplinconcrete.com
LAFARGEHOLCIM
573-384-5475
http://www.lafargeholcim.com
Rex Haines
rex.haines@lafargeholcim.com
LEBANON READY MIX
417-532-2728
417-532-5962
David Willard
dwillard@missouribroadband.com
MILLER ENGINEERING
417-866-6664
417-866-6667
http://www.millerstructures.com
Travis Miller
travis@millerstructures.com
MONARCH CEMENT COMPANY
417-839-7429
http://www.monarchcement.com
Jay Taff
jay.taff@monarchcement.com
MSU Dept of Planning, Design & Construction
417-836-5101
417-836-6884
https://design.missouristate.edu
Doug Sampson
dougsampson@missouristate.edu
417-836-5121
417-836-8556
https://design.missouristate.edu
Dr. Richard Callahan
NealCallahan@MissouriState.edu
NRMCA
515-266-1058
https://www.nrmca.org
Kenneth Justice
kjustice@nrmca.org
OZARK READY MIX COMPANY, INC.
573-348-1181
573-348-0395
http://www.ozarkreadymix.com
Jim Jackson
jjackson@ozarkreadymix.com
OZARKS TECHNICAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
417-447-8270
417-447-8806
https://www.otc.edu
John Curtis
curtisjo@otc.edu
PALMERTON & PARRISH INC
417-864-6000
417-864-6004
http://ppimo.com
Mike Foley
mike.foley@ppimo.com
PETERBILT OF SPRINGFIELD, INC.
417-818-8410
Kent Herring
kherring@larsongroup.net
PITTSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY
620-235-4418
620-235-6558
http://www.pittstate.edu/construction
Seth O'Brien
sobrien@pittstate.edu
ROST READY MIX
417-859-2334
417-859-5569
http://www.rostinc.com
Derrick Strickland
dstrickland@rostinc.com
SCOTT’S CONCRETE
573-346-2450
573-346-5026
http://www.scottsconcrete.biz
Scottie Martin
rscottwithscotts@charterinternet.com
SCOTWOOD INDUSTRIES INC
800-844-2022
913-851-3553
http://scotwoodindustries.com
Doug Pratt
dpratt@scotwoodindustries.com
SOUTHWEST MATERIALS, INC.
417-334-2144
417-485-4106
http://www.tablerockasphalt.com
Joel Simmons
jsimmons@tablerockasphalt.com
SPRINGFIELD READY MIX
417-862-9203
417-866-1666
Aaron Harless
aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com
TERRACON CONSULTANTS, INC.
417-864-5100
417-864-0871
https://www.terracon.com
Ty Alexander
tgalexander@terracon.com
TRI-LAKES REDI-MIX
417-320-6014
417-336-3434
https://www.trilakesreadymix.com
Terry Zieman
tzieman@mchsi.com

Promoting Better Building Outcomes in Southwest Missouri