CPCOZ Members List

MEMBER
COMPANY
CONTACT
E-MAIL
PHONE
FAX
Jeff Davis
jdavis@aeincmo.com
417-866-2741
417-866-2778
ERIC TRYTTEN
eric.trytten@ashgrove.com
316-250-5400
417-781-1797
ASSOCIATED REDI-MIX, INC
JAY ELSTEN
417-781-7334
417-781-7350
Cheryl Conner
cconner@buildex.com
785-242-2177
785-242-1281
STEVE CHURCH
417-862-7338
417-862-2839
Scott Navarro
snavarro@centralplainscement.com
316-259-6928
316-683-1391
JOHN HOLIMAN
417-863-2013
417-862-9341
TOM BAIRD, IV
417-831-7622
417-863-2002
JOHN MARSH
417-336-2600
417-336-2606
Kyle Cook
Kylecook@cookcontractor.com
(573) 280-4168
ROB RIGDON
rrigdon@dewitt-associates.com
417-881-4820
Dan Hall
dan.hall@emerysapp.com
417-833-9915
417-833-9981
MICHAEL J. BUONO
417-873-7288
417-873-7446
JUSTIN TUCKER
justin.tucker@joplinconcrete.com
417-624-4366
417-529-6005
Rex Haines
rex.haines@lafargeholcim.com
573-384-5475

LEBANON READY MIX
DAVID WILLARD
417-532-2728
417-532-5962
JAY TAFF
417-839-7429
417-886-1161
DOUG SAMPSON
417-836-5101
417-836-6884
Dr. Richard Callahan
NealCallahan@MissouriState.edu
417-836-5121
417-836-8556
JON HANSEN
515-266-1058

JIM JACKSON
jjackson@ozarkreadymix.com
573-348-1181
573-348-0395
John Curtis
curtisjo@otc.edu
417-447-8270
417-447-8806
MIKE FOLEY
417-864-6000
417-864-6004
PETERBILT OF SPRINGFIELD, INC.
KENT HERRING
kherring@larsongroup.net
417-818-8410

SETH O'BRIEN
sobrien@pittstate.edu
620-235-4418
620-235-6558
Derrick Strickland
dstrickland@rostinc.com 
417-859-2334
417-859-5569
MIKE MAPHIES
mmaphies@scotwoodindustries.com
800-844-2022
913-851-3553
SCOTTIE MARTIN
rscottwithscotts@charterinternet.com
573-346-2450
573-346-5026
MIKE MAPHIES
mmaphies@scotwoodindustries.com
800-844-2022
913-851-3553
JOEL SIMMONS
417-334-2144
417-485-4106
SPRINGFIELD READY MIX
AARON HARLESS
aaron.harless@springfieldrm.com
417-862-9203
417-866-1666
TY ALEXANDER
417-864-5100
417-864-0871